Events

Saturday 24th August 2019, 8pm

The Gunners

204 Blackstock Road, London N5 1EN

Facebook event page

gunners poster.jpg

Wednesday 3rd April 2019, 7pm

The Poetry Café 

22 Betterton Street, London WC2H 9BX

Click here for more information and to purchase tickets.

Facebook event page

22 Betterton StreetLondon WC2H 9BX

themightyflame-coverimage.jpg

Saturday 23rd March 2019, 8pm

Poetry Brothel at King's Head Members Club

257 Kingsland Road, London E2 8AS 

Click here for more information and to purchase tickets.

Facebook event page

22 Betterton StreetLondon WC2H 9BX

poetry-brothel-neruda-optimised.jpg

Thursday 7th February 2019, 7pm

Fanny's Bar 

92 Stoke Newington High Street, London N16 6QG

Click here for more information.

22 Betterton StreetLondon WC2H 9BX

92 Stoke Newington High Street, N16 6QG

49949107_551429561934578_653860491088625

Wednesday 9th January 2019, 7pm

The Poetry Café 

22 Betterton Street, London WC2H 9BX

Click here for more information.

22 Betterton StreetLondon WC2H 9BX

20180927_173333140_iOS 1.jpg

Wednesday 5th December 2018, 7:30pm

Nambucca 

596 Holloway Road, London N7 6LB

Click here for more information and to purchase tickets.

Wednesday 24th October 2018, 7pm

Nambucca 

596 Holloway Road, London N7 6LB

Click here for more information and to purchase tickets.

hello darkness poster final 6 acts.jpg

Wednesday 5th September 2018, 7pm

Nambucca 

596 Holloway Road, London N7 6LB

Click here for more information and to purchase tickets.

hellodarknessflyer.jpg

Wednesday 29th August 2018, 8pm

T-Bird

132 Blackstock Road, London N4 2DX

Amy Balog will perform two spoken word poetry sets accompanied

by guitarist Carlos Ferrao at 9:30pm and 10:30pm.

Thursday 26th July 2018, 7pm

Big Green Bookshop

1 Brampton Park Road, London N22 6BG

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2019 by Amy Balog